Reviews

Melissa Wilson  Dec 22, 2017

Five Star Review for Cremation Jewelry Designs

Angie was AMAZING to work with. She answered all of my questions beforehand. The ash collection kit had easy to understand directions. I was touched by the fact that she also asked for a photo and a little information about the loved one she would be working with so she could get to know them. It made me feel like my beloved pet would be in good hands. She kept me up to date on the status at all times and I was sent a beautiful ring as a reminder of my girl. My sweet baby girl was one of a kind, as is this gorgeous ring. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Angie again or to recommend her services!

 

 

 

 


Julia Johnson   Dec 17, 2017

Five Star Review for Cremation Jewelry Designs

 

All I can say is wow! These pieces are so beautiful they made me cry when I opened it. It was a very emotional moment for me. If you are considering cremation jewelry, you’ve come to the right place. Angie made the whole process incredibly easy from start to finish and the care and respect she took with the ashes was heartwarming. I particularly loved that she requested a picture of who the ashes were so that she could keep it by her when she was creating the pieces. You don’t need to look anywhere else. Angie is amazing.

 

 

 

 

 


Tracy Thompson  Oct 11, 2017

Five Star Review for Cremation Jewelry Designs

 

I absolutely love my ring. It’s such a beautiful keepsake of my beloved Petey. Angie was a pleasure to work with and provided excellent customer service by understanding, and being sensitive to, the hardship of my loss, answering all my questions within a few hours, and keeping me updated throughout the process. I appreciate everything she’s done for me and can’t thank her enough for my ring. I highly recommend her studio.

 

 

 

 

 


Michele Cordier   Oct 6, 2017
Five Star Review for Cremation Jewelry Designs

Thank you I just love my bead for Roscoe.

 

 

 

 

 


Madison Ruth Dillery‎   September 20, 2017

I can’t really find words to describe how I’m feeling right now. I just received the most important and meaningful gift I will ever receive in my entire life. my best friends ashes blown into glass the color of the ocean. everything about it is perfect. I miss Kelli Ashcraft every single second of every single day but now I will carry her close to my heart and take her on every single one of my adventures. I can’t thank her family enough for this amazing gift. the only thing that would be better, would be having her here still. I love you so much Kelli

Pendant contains the ashes of best friend Kelli Ashcraft.

 

 

Close-up of the keepsake pendant.

 

 

 

 

 

 


Wendy Gullett  August 15, 2017

Five Star Review for Cremation Jewelry Designs

 

I want to thank you for your beautiful creation. My ring is perfect. I am loving the fuchsia color, as I love pink and it reminds me of my sweet, sweet girl every time I look at it. The setting is perfect and it captures the sunlight with little sparkles when my hand moves. I’m so happy that I chose to have you honor my Onni girl with your talents.

 

 

 

 

 


Kris Tina Louise August 5, 2017

Five Star Review for Cremation Jewelry Designs

 

I can’t even begin to say enough about this process. From beginning to end Angie was awesome! I love my pieces and I’m considering ordering another!
Thank you!

 

Cremation Bead with encased ashes

Intersecting Arc Cremation Ring in SILVER-emerald- SKU S1001Client’s Intersecting Arc ring was created in an aquamarine color.

 

 

 

 


Dustin Ryan Jul 24, 2017

Five Star Review for Cremation Jewelry Designs

Beautiful and fast shipment. She was able to make the bead to fit on my Pandora bracelet and it looks just right next to my other charms. Having my mini schnauzer Bodie with me in this way is a comfort.

Cremation Bead with encased ashes

 

 

 

 

 

 


8ibaykaymom July 12, 2017

Five Star Review for Cremation Jewelry Designs

 

Absolutely LOVE my ring ❤!  Angie was a pleasure to work with and thanks to her I will always have a piece of my fur baby with me at all times! 🐾🐶

 baykaymom-ring

 

 

Open Heart Cabochon Ring in Water Blue color

 

 

 

 

 


Sara Baloga  June 24, 2017

When my dad passed away quite unexpectedly the family was devastated, I had hear of getting jewelry made from your loved ones ashes, upon researching I found this company and man am I glad I did! When I bought the bracelets I expected to just send in the ashes and that’d be it, but Angela was so kind she reached out to ask a little about my dad so she knew who she was working with and she sent me back the most heartfelt information of how working with my dad’s ashes was. I can truly say that this was an amazing experience and I am so happy with how they came out. Both my mom and I have a little piece of dad with us at all times.

Circular Chain Slide Cremation Pendant - SKU S2014

 

 

 

 

 


Christopher Waggener  Jun 6, 2017

Beautifully crafted. Top quality. Appreciate the artist’s work.

Cremation Ribbon Slide Chain Pendant

 

 

 

 

 

 


Victoria Sitters Jun 2, 2017
Five Star Review for Cremation Jewelry DesignsI love my ring! I lost my loved one, I wanted to take them with me wherever I go. I found this ring and had to have it! I received it and it was beautiful but I ordered the wrong size… They worked with me and made me a brand new one with the left over ashes from the first ring and sent it back within a week. Best experience ever!  Thank you for making it for me and thank you for making this process so easy. [So important to make sure you order the correct ring size.]

Filigree Bezel Ring in Serling Silver

 

 

 

 

 


Josh Pittman on May 31, 2017

Five Star Review for Cremation Jewelry Designs

The process was straightforward and I was immediately informed when something delayed the process. The final product turned out beautifully.

SKU 4015

 

 

 

 

 


Deborah Roman McLean‎ May 31, 2017

Five Star Review for Cremation Jewelry Designs

 

I just purchased a bracelet and pendant from Angie and I could not be more happy. Not only with the jewelry but with her. She is the kindest person I have ever met. My jewelry was sent promptly and just how I wanted it, I love it!!! She had the nicest things to say about my husband. Send a picture, she talks to your loved one, whether it be a pet or human lovie. I highly recommend this!!

Photo of Tom McLean with the custom jewelry containing his ashes

 

 

 

 

 

 


Kim Farmer Campbell  May 26, 2017

Five Star Review for Cremation Jewelry Designs

I cannot say enough about how wonderful Angie is! She was incredibly patient with me. She answered every question I had, which they were plenty! She went above an beyond to make sure I understood exactly what I was doing and that I got exactly what I wanted.

My bead/bracelet is absolutely beautiful!!! It was very important to me to be able to see my furbaby, Eddie’s ashes and she made sure that happened. This is the perfect way to keep a bit of my baby with me everyday. Thank you Angie, my bracelet means more to me than I could ever say.

 

 

 

 

 


Jessica Sorensen  May 21, 2017
Five Star Review for Cremation Jewelry Designs
My bead not only is beautiful but Angie was able to make the hole large enough to fit on my “Pandora” like bracelet. I love it so much.
Review of Bead made for Jessica Sorensen by Cremation Jewelry Designs

 

 

 

 


wanglercheryl on Mar 27, 2017

Five Star Review for Cremation Jewelry Designs

Angie and her staff were the very best to work with. The compassion she has for the work she does was beyond what I could have hoped for while looking to memorialize the loss of my beloved Jasper. My ring is beautiful!!!! This size is perfect and I love wearing it. Thank you so much!!! and her staff were the very best to work with. The compassion she has for the work she does was beyond what I could have hoped for while looking to memorialize the loss of my beloved Jasper. My ring is beautiful!!!! This size is perfect and I love wearing it. Thank you so much!!!

Pet Memorial Ring, Sterling Silver Band Raised to Meet the Murano Glass Orb that Encases Pet Cremain Ashes, Unisex Sterling Silver Ring

 atyler4939 on Mar 27, 2017

This ring is so beautiful. The band is a lot narrower than I was anticipating and that made me so happy. Now whenever I look at my hand, I see the little flecks in the glass orb, and know that my pet is still with me in a unique way. The entire process from order to delivery took about two and a half weeks – which isn’t bad at all, considering all the steps involved. I’m very pleased with my purchase from Angie. I would definitely recommend her shop.

Sterling Silver Thin Curled Setting Ring with Pet Cremains Encased in Handcrafted Lampwork Glass Orb / Pet Cremation Jewelry / Pet Gift
 

peaches979 on Mar 10, 2017

 These are the BEST ladies to work with.. They worked with me on an order ’til I was happy with the results.. I absolutely love my jewelry and it is a beautiful way to remember my sweet little goat.. I wear them both and it is a beautiful reminder of my little one.. These ladies bend over backward to make you happy and they treat the cremains very respectfully.. If you are looking for a beautiful and unique and totally beautiful way to remember your fur baby this is the best place! I get lots of compliments on the jewelry and people are really amazed when I tell them what it is.. I also like the fact that the jewelry is REAL sterling silver.. I hope I don’t have to visit here soon ..but when the time comes I will certainly come here. If you want a beautiful piece of jewelry that celebrates your fur baby’s life go here!

RESERVED FOR LINDA - Cremation Sterling Silver Bracelet and Ring (pictured), Made to Order, Ash Bracelet
 

pearcejennifer1 on Feb 14, 2017

Thank you so much I love the bead it’s beautiful.

Pet Ashes Necklace, Etched Turquoise Lampwork Bead with Silver Ivory Stringer and Silver Wire, Single Bead Necklace, Sterling Silver Chain
 

Faith Donald on Feb 10, 2017

Beautiful. It reminds me of a glass pearl. Silver setting is even prettier in person.

 
Sterling Silver Circular Chain Slide Pendant, Pet Ashes Encased in Murano Glass, Made to Order, pendant slide
 

Alisha Noble on Jan 30, 2017

Everything about my transaction was wonderful and amazing! My constant communication with Angie made me feel very comfortable with sending my precious boys ashes over. I’m very happy with my ring and feel blessed to wear it every single day.

 
Pet Cremation Jewelry, Sterling Silver Round Cabochon with Encased Pet Cremains in a Handcrafted Lampwork Glass Orb
 

Nicole Schaefer on Dec 20, 2016

The collection process was fast and easy. The bead is beautiful and just like the picture. It also came very quickly. Most importantly, though, I felt as though the owner was very sensitive to the loss of our pet, and I know treated the remains with respect. She was very kind. I know my mom will cherish this gift.

 
 
Cremation Jewelry, Black and Caramel Single Bead Necklace with Silvered Ivory Stringer and Pure Silver Drop with Sterling Silver Chain
 

diamonds19 on Dec 10, 2016

Absolutely beautiful and represents my pride and joy. I never take it off and it is the best work anytime could ask for to represent those who you lost. 

Sterling Silver MultiSplit Shank Ring with Encased Pet Cremains in a Handcrafted Metallic Lampwork Glass Orb / Pet Cremation Ring
 

 Tasha Sport on Aug 19, 2016
A bittersweet repeat customer I am to this wonderful shop! Awesome customer service, awesome items and with a loving, heartfelt touch just as if it was their own fur baby they were taking care of. Much love and many blessings! Tasha

 

Catherine Cetrulo on Jul 8, 2016

Absolutely beautiful! Thank you!

Sterling Silver Richly Textured Sterling Setting with Pet Cremains Encased in Handcrafted Lampwork Glass Orb / Pet Cremation Jewelry

Tasha Sport on Jun 20, 2016

Best customer service I have ever received and coolest, most special item ever! Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed!


 

sarsy15 on May 24, 2016

A beautiful bead. Thank you. 

 
Silvered Turquoise Green Encased Pet Cremains Single Bead Necklace with Sterling Silver Chain / Pet Cremains Jewelry, Pet Ashes Necklace

sarsy15 on May 24, 2016

Cremation Jewelry Designs ReviewsBeautiful. She always looked good against a blue sky so it’s the perfect colour. 

 Sterling Silver Swirl Ring with Pet Cremains Encased in Handcrafted Lampwork Glass Orb / Pet Cremation Jewelry / Pet Memory Gift / Gifts